Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 3 - My Entry

Hello all Hive friends,
@nelinoeva initiative a contest - Show Me A Photo Contest for Feathered Friend community.
This is my entry for the same and the theme is Two Birds.


My entry...

img_0.4115812450492686.jpg

The picture was clicked long back during a family trip. Then picture is of two black ducks. The white ducks are common in India but not the black one. The red beak looks so attractive to me.
Hope you bwill like the entry.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Don't forget to follow and upvote.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency