Bird emotions - young robin

I thought robins always had red plumage on their chests. And then I met a small bird with a different plumage. This is also a robin. I noticed her from afar. I always notice birds even at a great distance. The bird hid from me, noticing my attention. She flew from tree to tree as I approached. However, I managed to take a few photos.

It seems that the bird is posing for me, the gaze is directed into the lens. But this is just a moment. The bird, apparently, was surprised that I decided to photograph it.

And here the bird turned away, as if it was unhappy that someone was examining it without permission, and even through the lens.

And my favorite moment is when the birds clean their feathers. They look so funny.

The bird has already brushed its wings. Distracted from my attention. I can't leave. Even though I'm not next to her, she still sees me. And the robin wonders why I don't leave.

Birds also express emotions. And I think I saw them here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency