Robin redbreast in the forrest - Bird of the Year 2021 at least in Germany

Yesterday I found a wonderful robin in the forests of the Inn River in Upper Austria, it was very beautiful and showed it's beauty to me while sitting on a branch. Of course I took several pictures of it. This bird is the bird of the year in Germany for 2021 and I must admit that I also really like it. Bird of the year voting in Germany.

It is one of the birds that is not so much afraid of humans and it is common that you can find it when you do your garden work. Sometimes they are waiting for you to reveal worms and other insects when turning the soil during garden work. This bird I found at the forrest in the Nature Reserve "Inn Auen" on yesterday's trip. Lucky for me is that I used the ISO Auto on my Camera and I still received a reasonable shot even though it was a bit dark in the forest.

DSC_2740.jpg
Robin redbreast on a branch. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedSigma 150-600 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF6.3
Focal Length600 mm
Time10:41 am
ISO10000

DSC_2734.jpg

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedSigma 150-600 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF6.3
Focal Length600 mm
Time10:41 am
ISO9000
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency