Feathered friends: show me photo contest round 60: birds hang on the net

Birds with human made things

This is my entry for the show me a photo contest round 60 with the theme birds with human made things.

img_4992.heic

img_4991.heic

img_4993.heic

I was inside the poultry house feeding my chicken so for some minutes I left the door opened and when I came back I noticed two birds inside the poultry house but not where the chicken are, it was another space . Playing together and doing love in Tokyo.

img_4976.heic

img_4978.heic

So in the process of taking the shot of the two birds, one out of the two birds ran away I was just praying that the other one should not run away. Eventually I was able to take the shot while it was hanging itself on the net also staying on a big jerrycan.

Since am not keeping it, even if I do that the the other lover will be angry with me. So I opened the door and it flew away probably to meet his lover and explain what I did 😀😀

Thanks for checking out my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency