A MAJESTIC ROBIN HIGH IN THE SKY. A cocky bird walking the road.

On a clear day you can see such majestic birds, as long as you are looking .Bird watching is such an interesting hobby,

IMG_4355.JPG

We fill the birdfeeders daily, always hoping to capture a unique and unusual bird, but truth be told, all the birds we see are just so fascinating to watch.
This picture was taken with the robin way up on the top of a 50 foot tree. I was pleased to be able to capture him from so far away. He's incredible. He sat and basked in the sun for quite a while.

IMG_4359 2.JPG

Just awesome creatures, perched on a tree or pecking at the ground.

While cruising up my road home after a last minute shopping spree, I came across this cute guy just sitting on the side of the road.
He just sat there. Waiting for his selfie.

IMG_2130 2.JPG

What a confident guy he was, he was posing for me. Just perfect, I wished I had my camera, but my phone gave me the chance to capture this cocky bird.

IMG_2123.JPG

He was looking this way and that, he could care less that I was there in my car, shooting picture after picture, as he posed for each shot.

The beauty of nature...

IMG_2127.JPG

IMG_2129.JPG

Living with nature is such a unique experience, everyday brings a new and exhilarating reaction for what mother earth has given us.

IMG_4476.JPG

Live free, be free.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency