SMAP Show Me A Photo Contest Round 38

Hello to all hiveans and ecency members in this community. This is my second time participating in this contest as initiated by @nelinoeva and the community as well.

THE TAIL is the name of the theme and I would like to share these dove pictures I recently collected while walking along the street of China Town here in Yokohama Japan.

img_0326.png
This is my entry! These two lovely doves are picking and sharing the food they found at the street. Sometimes the other one doesn’t one to share its mate and walk away looking for other scattered bit foods.

img_0327.png
They looked so hungry but still they manage to find a food out there in the street.

img_0311.png
The contest is all about tails and I think I captured the post of this one in a nice shot.

Thank you for taking time to read and hope you like the photos I’ve shared to this contest!

🌸🦋🌷@elitogold🌷🦋🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency