My Entry For The Show Me A Photo Contest Round 37

This week, we were asked to share a picture of the bird we want to be. Thinking back to all the photos I have taken, it is clear that I would like to be the blue headed Parrot. The reason I would like to be this bird is for two reasons. First, they are super cute and fly around in a big pack singing as they go. Secondly, I once had one of these parrot friends and seeing these birds brings buck memories of him. Sadly, when we moved the bird to our new home, a cat came and ate him; I was so mad. Ever since, I have not been too much of a cat lover, although we have two. I often find myself on the side that is against cats, and who can blame me? I understand they are important to keep the rats down, but I still think of the bird.
Blue Headed Parrot.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency