Goose in the Woods - Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 159 - Alone

Goose in the Woods.

A few days ago I had a debt with this type of photographs, since I wanted to participate in this contest, in addition to leaving my comfort zone and leaving street photography aside to capture these feathered friends :) Something very important for me too (I'm not very sure) is that this is my first post in the community.

This is not a usual place for me, but I decided to detour to the Palermo forests in the city of Buenos Aires, visit the lakes near the rose garden and look for these little friends.

DSC_0650_1.jpg

This photo is my entry for the contest :)

DSC_0650_1 (1).jpg

At the time I visited the place I am not very sure that it was the most suitable, since it was difficult for me to find one of them who was not in a group, However, just before I left, one of these friends walked away and continued on his way alone around the lake, I think they were looking for food from visitors to the forest.

DSC_0654_1.jpg

DSC_0654_1 (1).jpg

I was able to capture only 3 photos but since I am not used to sharing so few photos I decided to make a black and white version so that you can appreciate them in two ways.

I hope it can be valid as an entry for the contest @nelinoeva :)

I hope you are having a nice weekend, a hug to everyone 😊

DSC_0652_1.jpg

DSC_0652_1 (1).jpg

Thank you very much for stopping by and appreciating.


GEAR USED:

Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_23-06-14_15-32-40-829.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency