PIGEON- A Photo Contest Round 7 entry

In my neighborhood, between the tall buildings, there is a small dovecote in front of which every day for at least 15 years, an older man takes care of the pigeons. He feeds them every day, lets them fly, and talks to them. I only photographed them once and that in a hurry. I didn't want to bother.

Every time I see them, I remember my grandfather's old house and the neighbor's roof, which was facing our yard. Hundreds of pigeons decided it was their home so it was the most colorful roof in town.

img_2525.jpg

Look at those colors
img_2494.jpg

img_2499.jpg

img_2517.jpg

img_2518.jpg

img_2520.jpg

img_2521.jpg

img_2534.jpg

img_2514.jpg


Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency