RE: RE: The majestic Snakebird
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The majestic Snakebird

RE: The majestic Snakebird

I’m genuinely thrilled everytime I read about people that got the chance to be exposed to these kinds of things in nature. It might not mean much to you guys because you see them often, but man I’d think about it for days if I run into anything these cuties.

Around here, we don’t see much of wild life or birds except the usual pigeons and doves, and even those will not allow you come a meter near them. I think they’ve learnt to be alert and fear us because they’re hunted and killed a lot here as opposed to over at yours where you appreciate them for their beauty.

Lovely pictures! What camera do you use btw?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now