Do you still remember puffins?

Hey guys,

We have a sunny day in Ljubljana today and it is quite warm as well. I have to take advantage of it and enjoy till I can. We just get restriction that says no moving after 9 pm untill 6 am each night due to Covid pandemic. It will only get worse for a while I think. Hope you are all haning OK and that health serves you well.

Mening I don't have much time for long write ups, I will simply share photos which everybody loved for the first time when I shared here in Feathered Friends community. Time for puffins!
I have some 100 photos of them, so you might see some more in the future :)
Hope you will still like them and that their cuteness will not fly away. I spent almost whole day just watching and photographing them.

DSC07168.JPG

20200727_190700.jpg

DSC07158.JPG

DSC07144.JPG

DSC07162.JPG

DSC07166.JPG

DSC08066.JPG

At that point I would like to invite you to participate in weekly photography contest hoted by Photography Lovers community. Theme this week is - Animals.
You can find more from it on the following link which serves as the entry point as well.
I will dedicate a post to it tomorrow as well, so stay tuned for more animal photos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency