Tell Me How Great My Tit Is

I don't care how overplayed the joke is. I wanna hear you say it. Say it!

Say, "Wow, that's a Great Tit, @corvidae."

DSC_1642.JPG

What was that?
I didn't hear you.
Speak up.

DSC_1644.JPG

Awww, gee, you think my Tit is Great?
Golleeeeee. Thanks!

DSC_1633.JPG

I would have to agree.
This is a pretty Great Tit.

DSC_1634.JPG

Pretty pretty pretty.
Pretty great.
Tit.

DSC_1635.JPG

DSC_1631.JPG

There's a point to this post, though. A point pertaining to the perky little nibbler protruding from this Great Tit. Because every week @nelinoeva hosts a #smap contest in the Feathered Friends Community, and this week's theme is Birds Feeding..

And this is my entry:

DSC_1627.JPG

Thanks.
Tits out.


Titless CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram (no tits here)
NFT Crowroom (where you can see AND purchase a pair of unfeathered tits)
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless the Great Tit and I say it's ok.
Great Tit photographed in Hamburg, Germany.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency