SMAP Contest Round 40: Birds and People

Every week @nelinoeva hosts a fun contest in the Feathered Friends Community. This week's theme is Birds and People.

And so of course I had to share Bo.
IMG_1632.PNG
#bothecrow

In the magic world of crows, this guy is my best friend. He stands on my head, eats from my hand, and and sometimes pulls my dog's tail. He's bossy and big and has a beautiful bride named Lorena.

Bo will follow me down the street and do fly-overs, tapping or sometimes jumping off my head.
IMG_0080.jpg
IMG_0083.jpg
And he likes to talk.

He came into my life during the fall of 2020, when I didn't know if things would ever be normal again. I felt lost and alone until Bo started bopping me on the head when I was walking my dog.

Maybe he knew me from a past life, or maybe he just knew I needed him.

We will be friends 'til death do us part.


Thanks for checking out my entry to the #smap contest! You can use the link at the beginning of the post to see the rules if you want to enter. It ends Sunday, so you still have time. Your pictures don't need to be professional quality, either, just fun and/or interesting.
DSC_9199.jpg
My instagram, @se_pdx_crows, has a lot of my interactions with Bo and Lorena and other crows.


Art in NFT Showroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency