Funny Girl

For @nelinoeva's weekly #smap contest in the Feathered Friends Community. This week's theme is Funny Bird.


Junior. You were that goofy, googly-eyed kid. The one I thought was a boy at first, then a girl, then a boy again, then over the moon head over heels in love to learn that you were indeed a girl. You looked so funny when you were little. Big saucer eyes and an oversized beak. Knowing smile though neither of us had any idea what it was that you knew at six months old. You grew into your features and now you're one of the sleekest, sauciest, prettiest crows in the neighborhood. But Junior, please understand that it comes from a place of deep love and reverence when I say:

You will always look funny to me.

DSC_0653.JPG

DSC_0652.JPG

DSC_0649.JPG

DSC_0659.JPG



CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

DSC_0642.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency