Chicken coop update

41E563A7-30B4-4271-9879-0B1FA2E2A4C3.jpeg

Mexican Ranch Style Coop

Couple of things in this video is the miniature hen that’s inside the coop,inside the coop (coopseption) just had her baby chicks hatch. 🐣 which was about eight of them and the last time that she laid eggs and they hatched what about seven or eight about the same thing we gave half of those away but now we have little baby chicks inside and we also have if you can see that big white puffy one with those crazy looking feathers and that miniature red and black rooster I hope you enjoy this video for my little babies. 🐓 🐓

This is my Spanish chicken coop.

En espanol we llama El Rancho de Los pollos.
I should start doing some commentary. Share some of my Spanish moves and help out my Spanish community, maybe. This is a Real Mexican built chicken coop all done by hand.

This post reward will go to hive.fund

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency