Pigeons in search of water and food

Greetings Hive friends, today I bring you some photographs that I was able to take a small pigeon that was in the back of the house, these birds as we have the custom of placing a small container with water for the birds to drink some water, I have also seen several birds of this type that are in large groups looking for some food and water.

IMG_20210712_141029.jpg

IMG_20210712_141020.jpg

This pigeon is seen to be changing the plumage on the head part.

These little pigeons are in large groups looking for food, and they do not like very much when people approach them and take pictures of them, however they were able to take these shots.

IMG_20210712_141029.jpg

Photography: Redmi Go phone
Country: Venezuela



I hope you liked my publication, see you in the next


hive-final2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency