RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 26

Photo credit @alechi

Hangout with Nicky and Micky


My Name is Ricky...I'm sure you can see me from there.
I am standing and titling my head watching Micky and Nicky doing strange things... They look weird!

I had done my chores at home in my nesty feathered house and mom let me out to play for a while.
I wonder how all our names here sounds alike.

Mom is not saying something... although both of them act different from me. I'm well cultured unlike these two twitching their neck back and forth... phew!

Ricky left to his friends place but founds them beside the swamp

Ricky - Hey Nicky!

Nicky - Ermm uhm, who's there. I'm probably busy trying to get these dirt off my feet, it is stucked. C'mon is that Ricky??... Hey my man hold up... I can see your legs haha would you mind helping out here?

Micky - You sound selfish Nicky!!

Nicky - Shut up Micky!!... (whispering... I am trying to get him dirty so we could wash together)

Ricky - What are you guys whispering about?..hmmm

Micky - Would you mind helping me out rather than him (pointing to Nicky)

Nicky - I rather stay here than have those dirts on me. I'm already washed up.

Guys who's standing adjacent to Micky...??

I'm out!!... Y'all are scaring me out!!... Nicky walks backwards to he is out of the picture.


The end

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency