Buteo buteo Káně Lesní

Dnes je zima a neláká mě to na dlouhé procházky, když teď v Praze není nic moc k focení. Tak dělám pozorování pro iNaturalist a mám pěkné fotky káně z léta. Jel jsem výlet na kole a na poli seděla a něco kutila káně. Většinou dravce fotím v letu, nebo někde z dálky na stromě. Tady se mi podařila slušná fotka jak sedí na zemi a pak i odlet.
Škoda, že jsem měl jen třístovku zoom a ne 450mm. Na druhou stranu, tu bych možná nestihnul vytáhnout a na krku se nedá nosit. Přeci jen má dvě kila.

It's cold today and it doesn't tempt me to take long walks, since there's not much to photograph in Prague right now. So I'm doing observations for iNaturalist and I have some nice buzzard photos from the summer. I went on a bike trip and a buzzard was sitting in the field tinkering with something. I mostly photograph raptors in flight, or from a distance on a tree. Here I managed to get a decent photo of it sitting on the ground and then flying away.
It's a shame that I only had a 300mm zoom and not a 450mm. On the other hand, I might not have time to take it out and it can't be worn around the neck. After all, it weighs two kilos.
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/142352137


https://www.inaturalist.org/taxa/204472-Buteo-buteo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency