My Entry | SMAP Contest Round 36 | Bird Eyes

Show Me A Bird Photo


Round 36

Here is my entry for round 36 of the SMAP contest by @nelinoeva if you want to participate simply click on this link follow the rules in order to be eligible to participate
An eyeshot of a Goshawk I was lucky enough to see this beautiful bird during my walk this was a shot from last year hiking journey I have plenty of more birds eyes shots for this great contest and it's a good time to show them with this Feathered Friends Community


1.jpg


Very close look of this dove eye look deep and you will be lost in her eyes 😋😋


2.jpg


Name: Common BlackBird


3.jpg



It's really difficult to take their photographs at the front so you guys can see both eyes of these birds but unfortunately these what I have to share for this contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency