My Entry | Show me a Photo Contest Round 57 | My Best Birds Photos

Show Me A Photo Contest


Round 57

Hello Birds Lovers
Here is my entry for round 57 of the SMAP contest by @nelinoeva if you want to participate simply click on this link follow the rules in order to be eligible to participate



The Contest theme is pretty interesting also its hard for me to select photos for this contest because when I saw my photo they all look good to me but after some time I chose these for this contest entry
Name: Starling my favorite birds love seeing stars on his fur a Mommy starling bringing food to his youngest baby I was lucky enough to get this shot I select this for the contest entry reason of me being inactive is because I was busy in my freelancing career

feed.jpg

Maybe its someone love who give him freedom It has a ring on its right leg

ring.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency