My Entry | Show Me A Photo Contest Round 19 | Bird & Fence

Show Me A Bird Photo


Round 19

Here is my entry for round 19 of the SMAP contest by @nelinoeva if you want to participate simply click on this link follow the rules in order to be eligible to participate I'm first time participate in this SMAP contest also it's my first post in this feathered friends community

Now let's talk about my photograph of birds sitting on the fence


The name of this bird is Yellow Lesser Goldfinch I just took this image back in 2020 the bird hunt an insect I remember that time this bird is hungry luckily she found an insect to eat

1.jpg


I want to capture more shots of this bird But Unfortunately, she flew away with the incest maybe she will give this to their babies maybe I don't know


2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency