Feathered Art - The Pigeon


This week being the Pigeon's theme in the Show Me A Photo Contest in Feathered Friends community, I've decided to create my own and join the fun...
...Mr Pigeon is a little feverish 😁
Have a look to this funny video it took me forever to create , for less than a minute of entertainment for you...😄

img_3289_tile.png

Mr Pigeon is dressing up with his best feathers...

quick quick....He is kinda late, the contest will end tomorrow,

Remember to participate to the Show Me A Photo Contest Round 7 run by @nelinoeva if you have some nice pigeons captures 😉

page.jpg

These illustrations have been digitally made in Procreate, using the pastel brush and I had hours of fun with colors and patterns, as well as for creating the video... 😉

I should have taken more time but had so much work with my day job this week, and also I sprained my ankle too ...😁, that must probably mean that I have to slow down the movement 😄

gif_pigeon_small.gif


w9rmse.png

and find also my Feathered Art here


fa_resized.jpg


img_2073.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065

w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency