Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 74 (Silver Pigeons looking lovely with their families)

Hello everyone, and welcome to the next round of the Smap contest, where the theme is family birds. We need to show the birds that are sitting with their families. As you may know, I am a pigeon lover in the birds category and have shared pigeon family pictures. This is one of the interesting topics in which I decided to participate and share my photographs.

img_0.02870673500193821.jpg

img_0.31992145420870005.jpg

img_0.1432069750572204.jpg

img_0.06660987341741334.jpg

These are images of pigeons captured in the Dam area while they were playing with each other and looking for food. These are the family members, which could include the father, mother, and their childs. I've shared the family members, but you can probably guess what their relationship is. This family of pigeons is stunning, and their colour is simply stunning. If someone wants to sell these SAWZAG pigeon races, they are very expensive in my city.

I have three images to share, the first of which is my entry picture. These pigeons are admiring the beauty of nature and may be conversing with one another. Let the photographer take our picture, and then we will fly up into the sky for the long tour. This is my entry for the contest, and I apologise for not including the correct image in the previous contest. If you enjoyed the photography and the reading, please leave a comment so that the next post can be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency