Birds Sitting On The Branches Of Trees: SMAP-122


Capturing the birds pictures sitting in their natural environment is really the cool and easy prompt. Because I also have some pictures of birds sitting on the branches of trees, which I captured recently.
To be honest I don't capture the birds before this, but after joining the Feathered Friends I also want to capture the lots of cool pictures of birds. But my mother don't allow me to go to the forest for capturing the birds. But there are lots of birds found on the trees nearby home, so I must captured their pictures if they're sitting on the trees in peaceful mood and never flew away after watching the camera.
Let's watch my collection of birds sitting on the branches of plants;


I hope you enjoyed watching my this collection of birds sitting in their natural environment.

Thanks For Reading and Watching...⚡

Image Source:

All pictures are clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency