Pigeon flock

Hello, friends.


This is my post for the contest by @nelinoeva on the topic FLOCK.



Today I was in the city square and remembered about the task of @nelinoeva to show her a flock of birds. I haven't been to this square for a long time. At the beginning of July, I was vaccinated in a mobile vaccination center, which is just on the square, but then it was very hot and the pigeons were absent from their usual place.

Сегодня я был на городской площади и вспомнил про задание @nelinoeva показать ей стаю птиц. Я давно не был на этой площади. В начале июля я делал прививку в мобильном прививочном пункте, который как раз находится на площади, но тогда было очень жарко и голуби отсутствовали на своём обычном месте.



Today the pigeons were taking their place next to the store. They are used to waiting for food here. Usually one of the children or elderly women feeds them bread or sunflower seeds.
When I was walking past the flock to my car, there was a boy standing there and the pigeons surrounded him. He threw them pieces of white bread.

Сегодня голуби занимали своё место рядом с магазином. Они привыкли здесь ждать еду. Обычно кто-от из детей или пожилых женщин кормит их хлебом или семенами подсолнечника.
Когда я шел мимо стаи к своему автомобилю, то там стоял какой-от мальчик и голуби его окружили. Он кинул им куски белого хлеба.

20211009_.jpg


20211009_3.jpg
The boy left immediately. The pigeons immediately headed in my direction. These impudent beggars were not afraid even after the waves of my hands. They were running towards me from all sides. That's when I remembered that I needed a photo of a flock of birds! Of course, I have such photos, but I'm used to posting new photos if there is such an opportunity. Taking photos from the archive is already an extreme case.

Мальчик сразу ушел. Голуби же сразу направились в мою сторону. Эти наглые попрошайки не испугались даже после взмахов моих рук. Они бежали ко мне со всех сторон. Вот тут я и вспомнил, что мне нужно фото птичьей стаи! Конечно, у меня есть такие фото, но я привык выкладывать новые фото, если есть такая возможность. Брать фото из архива - это уже крайний случай.



20211009_1.jpg
Today is the day of Remembrance of the deceased in Russia. People go to cemeteries. Mom asked me to buy pies for this purpose in a bakery that is located next to the town square. Therefore, I decided that I should take a walk around our city and look for some interesting places from our city for other people. I had an hour of time for that. I took my daughter to school by 8 o'clock, and the bakery has been open since 9 o'clock.

Сегодня в России день поминания усопших. Люди идут на кладбища. Мама попросила меня купить для поминания пироги в пекарне, которая находится рядом с городской площадью. Поэтому я решил, что надо прогуляться по нашему городу и поискать какие-то интересные для других людей места из нашего города. На это у меня был час времени. Я к 8 часам отвез дочь в школу, а пекарня работает с 9 часов.



20211009_2.jpg


20211009_4.jpg
Beautiful birds, interesting, but I don't really like them. Just don't joke that I don't know how to cook them. I don't want to cook them, they eat in the garbage. I have natural wild game in my refrigerator.

Красивые птицы, интересные, но я их не очень люблю. Только не надо шутить, что я не умею их готовить. 😂 Я не хочу их готовить, они питаются на помойках. У меня в холодильнике есть натуральная лесная дичь.



20211009_5.jpg

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency