Feathered Friends - SMaP Round 59 - The merry feathered gang

Hello, my friends.

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers.



I want to continue in the contest by @nelinoeva.
This week's theme - SMALL BIRDS.



The main feathered models I have are small birds. Probably, my subscribers, my friends, know that the main place for photographing these birds is a bird feeder that hangs on a tree that is located outside my window.
The main visitors to my bird canteen are tits. They begin to arrive in the fall, even when there is not even snow on the ground. And in the spring they arrive until the moment when I stop putting food in the feeders. Tits are in my garden in the summer, they help me fight various pests in the garden.

Основными пернатыми фотомоделями у меня бывают маленькие птицы. Наверное, мои подписчики, мои друзья, знают, что основное место фотосъемок этих птиц - птичья кормушка, которая висит на дереве, которое расположено за моим окном.
Основными посетителями моей птичьей столовой бывают синицы. Они начинают прилетать осенью, еще когда даже нет снега на земле. И весной они прилетают до того момента, как я перестаю класть корм в кормушки. Синицы бывают в моем саду и летом, они помогают мне бороться в саду с различными вредителями.



Here she is the heroine of my story - ** tit **. It seems to me that this small bird with a yellow fluffy breast and a dark blue head is the main bird of our region. They can be found everywhere - in the forest, in the village, in the city. It should be noted that I rarely see them on the ground, they almost always sit on low trees, shrubs and peck something with their small beak from the branches of these trees.
20220316_.jpg
Вот она героиня моего рассказа - синица. Мне кажется, что эта небольшая птичка с желтой пушистой грудкой и темно-синей головой является основной птицей нашего региона. Их можно встретить везде - в лесу, в деревне, в городе. Надо заметить, что я их редко вижу на земле, они почти всегда сидят на невысоких деревьях, кустарниках и что-то клюют своим небольшим клювом с веток этих деревьев.


20220316_1.jpg


20220316_3.jpg


This is also a tit, but it is different. I must say that tits have a rather big variety. And the tit, familiar to me, seems to have the full name **Big tit . And this is a ** Willow Tit.
dsc_3928.jpg
Это тоже синица, но она другая. Надо сказать, что синицы имеют немаленькое разнообразие. И привычная для меня синица, вроде бы имеет полное название большая синица. А это Черноголовая гаичка


dsc_3925_.jpg


Sparrow. Urban? Rustic? Experts say that sparrows are also divided into several species or subspecies. But I've never seen any differences in them. A sparrow is always a sparrow.
I like it when the sun shines early in the morning and you can hear the sparrow chirping. It seems to me that this feeling of happiness appeared to me in my student years. In summer, we usually slept with the windows and the door to the balcony open, and the sparrows were discussing something very loudly outside. There was a canteen next to our student dormitory and there were always a lot of sparrows in its backyard.
20220316_2.jpg
Воробей. Городской? Деревенский? Специалисты говорят, что воробьи тоже подразделяются на несколько видов или подвидов. Но вот я никогда не видел в них различий. Воробей он и есть всегда воробей.
Мне нравится, когда рано утром светит солнце и слышно воробьиное чириканье. Мне, кажется, что это ощущение счастья появилось у меня в студенческие годы. Летом мы обычно спали с открытыми окнами и дверью на балкон, а на улице воробьи что-то очень громко обсуждали. Рядом с нашим студенческим общежитием находилась столовая и на её заднем дворе всегда было много воробьев.


20220316_4.jpg


Of course, the bullfinch is slightly larger than the size of a sparrow or a chickadee, but still it is a small bird.
20220316_5.jpg
Конечно, снегирь немного крупнее размером воробья или синицы, но всё же это небольшая птица.


I hope, friends, that you liked my photo review of little birds.


image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency