Feathered Friends - SMaP Contest Round 112 - SPARROW (4pics)

Greeting friends.
Hi, @nelinoeva.
I have received your special assignment and I am starting to fulfill it. I need to find sparrows and make a small photo collection of these naughty guys.
I'm not going to pull the cat by the tail, but right now I'm going on a photo hunt.
Voila, Neli, sign up and get a photo of this guy from me. Do you like him? I definitely liked him. At the beginning of May last year, I was walking with my family along the city embankment. It was a very nice sunny spring day. We sat down to have some sandwiches and drink coffee, which we had with us. But this table had a master-this very sparrow! He told us in his bird language that we were obliged to pay a fee for using the table.



I realized that this guy wasn't interested in money. He charged the rent for the table with sandwich crumbs or seeds. We didn't have any seeds with us, so we agreed with him on bread crumbs. In the process of communication, or rather photographing, we realized that the sparrow does not suffer from hunger at all. He was very picky about food and did not pounce on it greedily, but looked at it from all sides and tasted small pieces.






The city embankment is a very popular place, especially for young girls with children. Birds, especially sparrows and pigeons, understand this perfectly and take advantage of this moment. Sparrows do not jostle in one big flock, but they occupy positions in their specific place, in their sector. And everyone independently begs for food from passers-by, from children. Children like to feed birds, and birds like children who feed them regularly. City sparrows are very lazy.



image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

[//]:# (!pinmapple 58.72611 lat 50.18914 long Feathered Friends - SMaP Contest Round 112 - SPARROW (4pics) d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency