Feathered Friends - SMaP Contest Round 104 - Turkey (3pics)

Hello, my friends.

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers.

Hi, @nelinoeva.
Have you decided to collect a collection of beaks?
I was correcting a photo in Photoshop and moved away from the computer. After a couple of minutes, my daughter comes up to me and says - Dad, why are you editing a chicken? Ahahah. But it's not a chicken!!! It's a turkey! It's a bird with a beak.

*****

This week's theme (ROUND 104)
SHOW ME A PICTURE OF BIRDS BEAK/BILL.




Are there people here who can say that these birds have small beaks? Aah, that's what you want to tell me now? Have you tried the force of the blow of this beak? Haven't you tried it? So I'll just tell you - you're wrong.
Of course, this is not the beak of a parrot or some toucan, but in skillful wings, it is a formidable weapon. :)




My dear friend, you're right again - I already showed this turkey in January. But these were different photos. The turkey didn't show its beak there. This guy is from Dagestan. I took a lot of photos of him, I can say that I almost fell in love with this guy. Look how proud he is! He's almost like an eagle on the coat of arms. Who has an eagle in the coat of arms? There are 2 eagle heads on the Russian coat of arms - to the right and to the left. ;)



If I understand correctly, this is a young turkey. I'm a little expert on these guys. More precisely, I am not an expert at all, because they do not live in our area and it is very expensive to keep them at home on a farm. That's why I fell in love with this guy so much. It's a guy., and not a girl?





image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich[//]:# (!pinmapple 42.39540 lat 47.06865 long Feathered Friends - SMaP Contest Round 104 - Turkey (3pics) d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency