Feathered Friends - SMaP Contest Round 106 - bird-gymnast (3 pics)

Hello, my friends.

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers.

Hi, @nelinoeva. I am glad that you continue your contests and I am glad that I can participate in them.

*****

This week's theme (ROUND 106)
FREE THEME.


I don't remember, my sclerosis refuses to remember whether I showed a tit acrobat or not yet. But I thought that I had not shown this bird yet and decided to share its acrobatic and gymnastic exercises on a piece of lard. Tits are very fond of pecking lard. But if you just put it in the feeder, then crows, magpies, or jays can immediately drag away such a delicacy. Therefore, we must try to tie up the piece so that large birds cannot drag it away.



The tit has very tenacious paws, on which there are sharp small claws. She can very deftly cling to such "gymnastic shells" with them and deftly handle them with her beak. Other birds that come to my feeders do not eat lard. Apparently, the fat is processed only in the stomach of the yellow tit.
Speaking of yellow. I took these photos at sunrise, when our Sun rose above the horizon and illuminated our World with its soft yellow light. Golden hour?




Why can't I do it as this chickadee does? Probably because I'm not pecking seeds, but eating meat and my weight is too big for my hands. I look and think - once I could crawl like this bird on various gymnastic equipment. When did I lose the device for limiting food intake into myself? How can I be able to purchase it again?
My willpower is not enough to limit myself to eating. My daily physical activity is not enough to burn the acquired daily calories.






image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency