My Entry For Show Me A Photo Contest Round 104

Hello all my friends. have a nice day I just entered the competition for the first time.





This week's entry photo is a photo of a pair of swans. When I tried to take a picture of them, I thought they would fight, so I tried to peck them with my beak. Since I had to take pictures with my smartphone, I had to get close to the couple of swans because it was bad if I took pictures from a distance. So, thinking that they are going to fight, they are making to stab them with their beaks. As is the nature of swans, they will strike the enemy with their beaks. I will beat them with their wings. It is their personal weapon given by nature. When they know that they are not fighting, they will stop fighting. Friends can be satisfied by looking at the photos now.

@ansoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency