Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 159

As I said in a previous article, birds are one of the animals that have partners for life and in this case of PARROTS like the one in the photo is a particular case that usually form pairs for life.

I was in a queue to get into a performance by a dance group that my daughters and my wife are in. My attention was drawn to a pair of parrots that were making a nest in a tree near the school where my daughters would perform nearby. from ALTAMIRA.

In the first photo you can see how he looks at the camera as if he were posing for it, and it is also the one that I think came out even better.

In the other photos you can see the couple working

happy night waiting for your suggestions and comments I hope you like the photos and the story

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency