Owls

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


This is my response to the call of @nelinoeva to respond to the topic of birds art.


I met these beautiful birds while walking through the streets of Moscow. But in what place it was, I don't remember anymore. Our goal was to find a restaurant of Ukrainian cuisine, I think "Taras Bulba". And we found it.
_5.jpg
Этих красивых птичек я встретил во время прогулки по улицам Москвы. Но вот в каком это было месте, я уже не помню. У нас была цель - найти ресторан украинской кузни, кажется "Тарас Бульба". И мы его нашли.


If someone thought that there were only 2 birds, then this person is deeply mistaken. There were a lot of birds. They occupied the whole tree.
White eagle owls. Probably, they live in the Arctic, and they flew to Moscow to warm up and see the sights of the capital. They probably heard the barkers who usually shout at railway stations :" We invite Muscovites and guests of the capital to visit our excursion in order to see the sights of the capital of our Motherland, the hero city of Moscow."
_6.jpg
Если кто-то подумал, что птичек было всего 2, то этот человек глубоко ошибается. Птичек было очень много. Они оккупировали всё дерево.
Белые филины. Наверное, они живут в Заполярье, а в Москву прилетели погреться и посмотреть на достопримечательности столицы. Наверное, они услышали зазывал, которые обычно кричат на железнодорожных вокзалах "Приглашает москвичей и гостей столицы посетить нашу экскурсию с целью осмотра достопримечательности столицы нашей Родины города-героя Москвы".


My companions did not allow me to look at the birds for a long time, they were hungry and in a hurry to satisfy their natural low needs - to drink vodka and eat borscht.
Goodbye, birds.

Мои спутники не дали мне долго рассматривать птиц, они были голодными и торопились утолить свои естественные низменные потребности - выпить горилки и поесть борщ.
До свидания, птички.



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency