Feathered Friends - SMaP Contest Round 58 - Magpie

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


In my last walk, I had a great "bird hunt". I've already shown my luck. They were bullfinches. Quite by chance, I decided to take a picture of a magpie that was sitting on a wild apple tree.


20220308_ale_1.jpg
There are still last year's apples on the apple tree. These are very small fruits, ranetki. No, the magpie wasn't going to eat them, she just sat for a while, shouted a couple of times and flew off on her own business.


20220308_ale.jpg
The distance to the magpie was very long. I had to do a photo shoot at the limit of the lens capabilities.


20220308_ale_2.jpg



This post is written on the topic of CORVIDS (CORVIDAE) by @nelinoeva


I want to wish all bird watchers, all lovers of feathered friends good luck, peaceful clear skies and good health!
Good luck to everyone!



image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


image.png


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.
@alechi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency