Duck tails

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


This is my response to the call of @nelinoeva to respond to the topic of THE TAIL.


Tails, tails, bird tails. And can there be a bird's tail without a head? It is necessary to search, it is necessary to work.
Oh, I remember. I've seen ducks that have tails but no heads. And I know a place where such ducks live. Hands in the legs or feet in the hands and forward for duck tails.

Хвосты, хвосты, птичьи хвосты. А может ли существовать птичий хвост без головы? Надо искать, надо трудиться.
О, я вспомнил. Я видел уток, у которых бывают хвосты, но не бывает головы. И я знаю такое место, где живут такие утки. Руки в ноги или ноги в руки и вперед за утиными хвостами.



I found what I was looking for. Oh, and the task was given to me by @nelinoeva. Here it is a bird's tail. And there is no head! Aww, head, where are you?
_27.jpg
Я нашел то, что искал. Ох и задачу задала мне @nelinoeva. Вот он птичий хвост. А головы нет! Ауу, голова, ты где?


In fact, I found not just a tail, but as many as 2 tails! 2 duck girls show me their tails. They do it for a reason, but with a purpose.
It's time to show your cards. I recently read an announcement that ducks will have synchronized swimming competitions. This is the performance of the winners of the championship. This couple broke all the applause.
_26.jpg
На самом деле я нашел не просто хвост, а целых 2 хвоста! 2 девчонки утки показывают мне свои хвостики. Они это делают не просто так, а с целью.
Пришло время раскрыть карты. Недавно я прочитал объявление, что у уток будут соревнования по синхронному плаванию. Это выступление победителей чемпионата. Эта пара сорвала все аплодисменты.


And there were guys standing on the shore, looking at the girls and applauding them. More precisely, they waved their tails. And they hooted invitingly in their duck language.
_1_5.jpg
А на берегу стояли парни, смотрели на девчонок и аплодировали им. Точнее, они махали своими хвостиками. И зазывно улюлюкали на своём утином языке.


As a child, I often observed such synchronized swimming, when duck tails floated downstream on a small but very fast river. Ah, where is that river now... This river is overgrown with willows and instead of pebbles, the bottom has become muddy..

В детстве я часто наблюдал такие синхронные плавания, когда утиные хвосты плыли вниз по течению по маленькой но очень быстрой речке. Ах, где сейчас та река... Она заросла ивняком и её илом занесло.



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency