Crow

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


I noticed this crow quite a long distance away. She was jumping on the lawn. I tried to take a few photos of her, but when I looked at it on the computer, I realized that it was just a turd, not a photo. And I deleted them.


I managed to take a couple more photos of this crow. But they were also not in a very good angle.
20211012_5.jpg
But the yellow leaves are in good harmony against the background of the gray crow. This is also a plus!


A crow flew from a tree to a strange big box. Or maybe it was some kind of container. It's not really important.
20211012_10.jpg
But my goal on the walk was not this crow. It was a tree of love. And I'll show it tomorrow, Wednesday.


It's just a seed for tomorrow.
20211012_2.jpg


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency