Bullfinches

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


On a walk last Sunday I met a couple of bullfinches sitting on the road running along the edge of the forest. I didn't expect to see these birds. I've never seen them in the woods, but I've only met them in the city park.
Of course, the birds did not sit on the road and wait for me to approach them, they moved to the bushes next to the road. I was lucky that the birds didn't fly far away right away, I managed to take a few shots with the camera in their direction.


20220302_alechi_2.jpg


But I was upset that the birds did not turn their beaks to me, but showed me only their tails. And I still consider it a great success. Will I be able to meet similar birds in the forest again? I'm not sure about that.
20220302_alechi_1.jpg


20220302_alechi_.jpg


This post is written on the topic of MY BEST BIRD PHOTO by @nelinoeva


I want to wish all bird watchers, all lovers of feathered friends good luck, peaceful clear skies and good health!
Good luck to everyone!



image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


image.png


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.
@alechi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency