Feathered friends- Show me a photo contest round 111

Good day feathered friends community!

I came across this post upon opening my peakd account and I saw my favorite number 111 and I was so happy because the theme is about bird houses. I thought I have to join. Thank you @nelinoeva for this wonderful theme and for hosting this #featheredfriends community.

IMG_20230328_144212.jpg

IMG_20230328_144311.jpg

So I wish to share to you our bird house. Well our bird house is not your ordinary bird house because it's so big it can already be a house for people.
My husband raises pigeons and an avid pigeon racer. Since his pigeons are always champions he built a beautiful house for them, well it is more like a hotel for birds if you ask me. It is a two-storey structure all made from steel. He designed this himself and had this constructed and welded last 2016.
I guess that's why are pigeons always wants to go home fast when they are on a race because they are so proud of their lovely house which they call their Home.🏘️🛖

Thank you for dropping by.
See you on my next posts. Have a great day everyone!🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency