Nobody's watching, time to... --- #SMAP

I quietly reached the banks of the Almendares River. Royal terns gather there to catch the morning sun as they prepare for the daily struggle of being alive. Apparently, too stealthy, as this bird did not hesitate to make a powerful shot from the rear. Luckily I wasn't in his radius of action, nor was my car. And it's not that the birds have any kind of modesty, but wow, my first photo when I arrived at the place and this is what I captured! The second image is when I had already established myself in my observation post, a little more to the right, and I also captured the same bird fanning its plumage, certainly, it lost all the glamour in this one too!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency