Hummingbirds for a rainy day --- Eng/Esp

I love when the rain and hummingbirds combine in my patio, on the clotheslines. And when spring begins it is even better, because the males defend their territories right in the red flowers that we plant for them. When they are too active, I sit with my camera and wait patiently for them to pose for me. cuban emerald

Me encanta cuando la lluvia y los colibríes se combinan en mi patio, sobre los cordeles para tender la ropa. Y cuando comienza la primavera es aún mejor, porque los machos defienden sus territorios justo en las flores rojas que sembramos para ellos. Cuando están demasiado activos, me siento con mi cámara a esperar pacientemente a que posen para mí. cuban emerald

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency