A walk along the coast --- Eng/Esp

Hello dear lovers of feathered creatures! It's been a while since I've dedicated myself to capturing some wildlife on the coasts near my house, among so many portraits I've done recently.
That is why I decided to go last Saturday with several colleagues, references in the Cuban guild of bird watching and photography, to share for a while. The first specimen caught my attention for being quiet and not so active compared to its similars, when I looked closely, I realized that it was missing a leg. His life expectancy should not be greater than that of his flock.

Hola queridos amantes de las criaturas emplumadas! Hacía un tiempo que no me dedicaba a capturar un poco de vida salvaje en las costas cercanas a ni casa, entre tantos retratos que he hecho recientemente.
Por ello decidí ir el pasado sábado con varios colegas, referencias en el gremio cubano de la observación y fotografía de aves, para compartir un rato. El primer ejemplar me llamó la atención por estar quieto y no tan activo con respecto a sus similares, al observarlo bien, me di cuenta que le faltaba una pata. Su esperanza de vida no debe ser mayor que la de su bandada.

Calidris alpina

Blue heron

Snowy egret

Me, sitting on a rock. At center, Vladimir Mirabal, Jorge Uria at the right
Yo, sentado en la roca. Al centro, Vladimir Mirabal y a la derecha, Jorge Uría (Thanks to / Foto de Adrian Juan Espinosa)

Me in action / Quien les habla en acción (Thanks to / Foto de Adrian Juan Espinosa)

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency