The Large-billed Scrubwren and Yellow Warbler

It's been such a long time I am away from this lovely community since I was unable to find any bird around but recently I was moved again to make a short trip to the village to search for a bird. I finally found this common bird that mostly lives in a temperate area and there I got to use the old ways to take a shot of this beautiful large-billed scrubwren on the tree. The large-billed scrubwren (Sericornis magnirostra) belongs to the family Acanthizidae that spread out in the temperate forest, subtropical or tropical and Indonesia is one of their best homes to live in.

_AHW2416.jpg

_AHW2403.jpg

_AHW2413.jpg

_AHW2408.jpg

_AHW2406.jpg

_AHW2414.jpg

_AHW2419.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency