Life of Bird: Cowbirds Around My Neighborhood

This feathered friend is well known as a cowbird (a common bird) that is found across the agricultural area. We get a lot of them living side by side with us, a place that is mostly surrounded by bushes. They also freely make a nest on my neighbor tree. Since I noticed them hanging on there very often, I decided to take a couple of shots from the distance. In the morning and in afternoon time, I can freely hear their tweet like I live near the bird park. Not only this bird like spending time around my neighborhood, but there are also some other birds that I saw making a quick stop on the stalks. The thing was I had to be quicker than them if I wanted to get their photos. So, here my first attempt at taking bird photos. Hope they are most welcome here.

_AHW6475.jpg

_AHW6473.jpg

_AHW6472.jpg

_AHW6460.jpg

_AHW6478.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency