SMAP Contest - SONGBIRDS - Pájaros cantores

SONGBIRDS - Pájaros cantores


Songbirds.jpg

A cordial greeting to everyone in this important community. It seems to me that the content to publish here is infinite, in view of the great variety of birds that exist. However, it was nice to see that a few hours ago the topic of the week was published: songbirds. It was nice to read in the same publication a definition of who is meant by that expression. Recently, I posted how meditating on this amazing creation has given me energy to face some difficult mornings. So, I have continued to try to take a closer look at the beautiful specimens that are close to where I live. So I have cut some fruits and put them on the perimeter wall, in order to give them some food and maybe it will be something different, which they have not tasted for a long time. My workplace is next to the door, so sitting in front of my computer I can see the place where I placed the fruits just by turning my head. So I set up my camera with my 75-300mm lens to be able to take pictures with more details. I have the pleasure to present you part of the results obtained All images are mine, using my Canon EOS Rebel t3i camera.

Un saludo cordial a todos en ésta importante comunidad. Me parece que el contenido a publicar aquí es infinito, en vista a la gran variedad de aves que existen. Con todo, ha sido agradable ver que hace pocas horas se publicó el tema de la semana: pájaros cantores. Fue muy bueno leer en la misma publicación una definición de a quienes se refiere con esa expresión. Recientemente, publiqué cómo meditar en ésta asombrosa creación me ha dado energías para afrontar algunas mañanas difíciles. Por eso, he seguido tratando de observar más de cerca a los hermosos ejemplares que están cerca de donde vivo. Así que he cortado algunas frutas y las he puesto en el muro perimetral, a fin de brindarles un poco de comida y quizás sea algo diferente, que tengan tiempo sin probar. Mi lugar de trabajo está junto a la puerta, así que sentado frente a mi computadora puedo ver el lugar donde coloqué las frutas con tan sólo girar la cabeza. Así que preparé mi cámara con mi lente 75-300mm para poder tomar fotos con más detalles. Tengo el placer de presentarles parte de los resultados obtenidos. Todas las imágenes son mías, usando mi cámara Canon EOS Rebel t3i.

IMG_8231.JPG

Within minutes of placing the fruit on the wall I began to hear the chirping of some of them getting louder. It was as if they were calling to others, letting them know that there seemed to be some fresh, ripe fruit out there for them. That got me excited. But I was still working on my computer. And WHAM, the first breakfast guest arrived. A beautiful tile. They are one of the most common around here. Their song is very beautiful and it seems to me that they are a little more "electric" than others, that is, their movements are faster, and their flight is fleeting. Just as we are happy when our guests accept and come to eat at your house, I felt a great joy when I saw my first guest. And I hadn't cooked anything! It's like when you order pizza and give your diners something you bought ready-made. In this case, the fruits were not created by me.

A los minutos que coloqué las frutas en el muro empecé a escuchar con más fuerza el trinar de algunos de ellos. Era como si estuvieran llamando a otros, avisándoles que parece que había por allí alguna fruta fresca y madura para ellos. Eso me emocionaba. Pero igual seguía trabajando en mi computadora. Y ¡PUM! Llegó el primer invitado a desayunar. Un hermoso azulejo. Son de los que más rondan por aquí. Su canto es muy bonito y me parece que son un poco más "eléctricos" que otros, es decir, sus movimientos son como más rápidos, y su vuelo fugaz. Tal como nos alegra que nuestros invitados acepten y vengan a comer a tu casa, sentí una gran alegría al ver a mi primer invitado. ¡Y no había cocinado nada! Es como cuando ordenas pizza y les das a tus comensales algo que compraste hecho. En este caso, las frutas no las creé yo.

IMG_8232.JPG

👆 Hey, didn't anyone tell this tile that it's rude to talk with your mouth full?

Then came another little bird that looked kind of suspicious. I don't know if it is something subjective because of the flirtatious design around his eyes, and his little feathers on his somewhat "tousled" head. The truth is that he looked to the side for a couple of seconds before taking his first bite.

👆¡Hey! ¿Nadie le dijo a éste azulejo de que es de mala educación hablar con la boca llena?

Luego llegó otro pajarito que tenía un aspecto como de desconfiado. No sé si sea algo subjetivo por el coqueto diseño que tenía alrededor de sus ojos, y sus plumitas de su cabeza algo "despeinado". Lo cierto es que miró a los lados un par de segundos antes de dar el primero bocado.

IMG_8235.JPG

As I watched this new visitor, I wondered how he sang. Since I'm usually inside the house, sometimes I don't see who is singing, I just hear it. To my surprise, before he took flight, he sang! Was it to thank me? Or was he calling one of his friends? Or the little bird he is in love with? Well, I couldn't tell, but I'm sorry he only did it once. Well, I'd like to think it was out of joy that he did it, and left.

Mientras que veía a éste nuevo visitante, me preguntaba cómo cantaba. Como suelo estar dentro de la casa, a veces no veo quién es el que canta, sólo lo escucho. Para mi sorpresa, antes de alzar el vuelo ¡cantó! ¿Sería para darme las gracias? ¿O estaría llamando a alguno de sus amigos? ¿O a la pajarita de la que está enamorado? Bueno, no pude saberlo, pero lamento que lo haya hecho una sóla vez. Bueno, quiero pensar que fue por alegría que lo hizo, y se marchó.

IMG_8236.JPG

As time went on, I saw tiles again. I don't know if they were the same ones or different ones. But I kept taking funny pictures of them eating. Sometimes while one was eating, some would perch on the tree behind and I would see it. He seemed to say, "It looks too good to be true. Eating so easy? " But eventually he would come over and share his delicious breakfast.

One of those I was surprised to see was an all-black specimen, whose trill is simple, direct and short.

Con el avanzar del tiempo, volví a ver azulejos. No sé si eran los mismos o eran otros diferentes. Pero seguí tomando fotos divertidas de ellos comiendo. A veces mientras uno comía, algunos se posaba en el arbol detrás y lo veía. Parecía que dijera: "Parece demasiado bueno para ser verdad. ¿Comida tan fácil?" Pero al final se acercaba y compartía su delicioso desayuno.

Uno de los que me sorprendió ver fue un ejemplar completamente vestido de color negro, cuyo trinar es sencillo, directo y corto.

IMG_8278.JPG

It's funny to see how they are able to eat and also sing. I don't know why they do it.

My camera and I were not prepared for a special visit. Suddenly a little brown bird arrived, well, actually, sometimes I'm bad at describing colors. But that's what it looked like to me, but bright brown. I had never seen a little bird like that around here before. I thought it was very pretty.

Es gracioso ver como ellos son capaces de comer y también cantar. No sé por qué lo hacen.

Mi cámara y yo no estábamos preparados para una visita especial. De pronto llegó un pajarito marrón, bueno, en realidad, a veces soy malo describiendo los colores. Pero así me parecía, pero marrón brillante. Nunca había visto un pajarito así por aquí. Me pareció muy bonito.

IMG_8290.JPG

It had a very bright color. And it was easily contrasted with the green background of the vegetation. It looked like it had seen me and posed for the photo. His wings (with a little imagination) look like he had pulled them back, stuck out his chest, put a paw further forward, raised his face, and looked off into infinity.... Well, maybe it's just my imagination, but I'm very happy for the gift he allowed me to have of him, and now to share it with you. And when I look back at this post years from now I can remember this special day.

Tenía un color muy brillante. Y fácilmente se contrastaba con el verde del fondo de la vegetación. Parece que me había visto y posó para la foto. Sus alitas (con un poco de imaginación) parece que se las hubiese echado hacia atrás, sacó su pecho, puso una patica más adelante, subió su rostro, y miró hacia el infinito... Bueno, quizás sea sólo mi imaginación, pero estoy muy contento por el regalo que me permitió tener de él, y ahora compartirlo con ustedes. Y cuando vuelva a ver éste post dentro de unos años pueda recordar éste día especial.

IMG_8280.JPG

IMG_8282.JPG

IMG_8281.JPG

For me it was a joy to participate in this week's theme, where I really enjoyed using my camera that I had somewhat forgotten, it gave me the opportunity to meet some "neighbors" I did not know, to offer something tasty for others to enjoy, and to share my content in this community for the first time. Ah! Of the camburs only the shells were left, and thrown on the ground. They were satisfied! Of course, I hope it won't be the last one. And I will be looking forward to see the specimens of other colleagues and thus continue learning. Thanks to @nelinoeva for putting us to work on this beautiful initiative. Best regards to all of you. See you soon.

Para mi fue motivo de alegría participar en el tema de ésta semana, donde he disfrutado muchísimo usar mi cámara que tenía algo olvidada, me dio la oportunidad de conocer algunos "vecinos" que no conocía, brindar algo sabroso que otros disfrutaran, y compartir mi contenido en ésta comunidad por primera vez. ¡Ah! De los cambures sólo quedaron las conchas, y tiradas en el suelo. ¡Quedaron satisfechos! Por supuesto, espero que no sea la última. Y estaré pendiente de ver los ejemplares de otros compañeros y así seguir aprendiendo. Gracias a @nelinoeva por ponernos a trabajar en ésta bonita iniciativa. Un abrazo para todos. Hasta pronto.

Songbirds.jpg

My social media / Mis redes sociales

Instagram.png Twitter.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency