Every shadow has its light / Cada sombra tiene su luz - a #BoW Entry - Eng/Span

IMG_20200706_182150123_HDR.jpg

Every shadow has its light


Life weaves its moments: all of them, in order to build the happiness that is not at the end of the rainbow, but in the colors that we collect and intertwine along the way.

When you retire, you feel that you will reap what you have sown, that you will enjoy the peace and tranquility that gratifies so many years of incessant movement typical of the growth as people, of anxieties to fulfill all the acquired responsibilities, of anxieties to drink the cup of life in a hurry because of so many occupations.

In particular, I postponed many family experiences in order to fulfill my study and work responsibilities. I understand that this has a lot to do with upbringing, parents who are very committed to work and raising their children, set themselves up as examples to be reproduced by their children.

I was living my retirement in love with writing production on the Steemit and Hive platforms. I concentrated my life on writing everything that my spirit, inhabitant of several worlds, forged in my room night and day, even if it created marital problems.

Then, the world was paralyzed by the pandemic and reclusion became obligatory, but, rebellious by nature, I did not confine myself to my house, I went to live in a tourist place in front of the sea with my daughter and my beloved grandson, abandoning (in quotation marks) house, husband and even Hive and poetry (there I had many advantages, but no Internet).

IMG_20200701_103732093_HDR.jpg

I had many marital disputes and I preferred to concentrate on finding the peace and serenity that my soul knew it needed to face what I sensed was already imminen, drinking in the twilight of the beach.

A year and a half flew by on the wings of my seclusion in a foreign nest that felt like home while crashing into the sea silk, eighteen years of marriage that ended in divorce.
My soul knew I needed time, concentration, meditation, and unification with the Divine within to undo that relationship that had already fallen into a deep abyss.

My life definitely changed during this pandemic, the cobwebs that enveloped my being, were removed with the help of all that God provided me to move forward... Life is poetry, every shadow has its light. Now, I feel blessed, at peace and grateful to God and Life.



IMG_20200921_174640778.jpg

Toda sombra tiene su luz


La vida va tejiendo sus momentos: todos, en pro de construir la felicidad que no está en el final del arco iris, sino en los colores que vamos recogiendo y entrelazando en el camino.

Cuando uno se jubila, siente que cosechará lo que ha sembrado, que disfrutará de la paz y tranquilidad que gratifique tantos años de movimiento incesante propio del crecimiento como personas, de angustias por cumplir con todas las responsabilidades adquiridas, de ansiedades por beber apurados el vaso de la vida por tantas ocupaciones.

Particularmente, yo pospuse muchas vivencias familiares en aras de cumplir con responsabilidades de estudio y de trabajo. Entiendo que eso tiene mucho que ver con la crianza, padres muy comprometidos con el trabajo y la crianza de los hijos, se erigen en ejemplos a reproducir por los hijos.

Yo estaba viviendo mi jubilación enamorada de la producción escrita en las plataformas Steemit y Hive. Mi vida la concentré en escribir todo lo que mi espíritu, habitante de varios mundos, fraguaba recluida en mi habitación noche y día; aunque eso me creara problemas matrimoniales.

Entonces, se paralizó el mundo por la pandemia y la reclusión se hizo obligatoria, pero, rebelde por naturaleza, yo no me recluí en mi casa, me fui a vivir en un sitio turístico frente al mar con mi hija y mi amado nieto, abandonando (entre comillas) casa, esposo y Hive (allá tenía muchas ventajas, pero no Internet).

IMG_20200614_105925784.jpg

Yo tenía muchos pleitos matrimoniales y preferí concentrarme en reencontrarme bebiendo en los crepúsculos de playa, la paz y la serenidad que mi alma sabía que necesitaba para afrontar lo que presentía era ya inminente.

Un año y medio voló en alas de mi reclusión en un nido ajeno que sentía como hogar, mientras se estrellaba en la seda marina, dieciocho años de matrimonio que acabó en divorcio.

Mi alma sabía que necesitaba tiempo, concentración, meditación y unificación con la divinidad interior para deshacer esa relación que ya había caído en un abismo profundo. Mi vida definitivamente cambió durante esta pandemia, las telarañas que envolvían mi ser, fueron removidas con ayuda de todo lo que Dios me proporcionó para salir adelante con lo que sigue... La vida es poesía, cada sombra tiene su luz. Ahora, me siento bendecida, en paz y agradecida con Dios y la Vida.

IMG_20200707_160710871_TOP.jpg

separador-2.jpg

@zeleiracordero-2
19/09/2021


In response to @silvebloggers
Blog of the Week: New Theme for Monday 20 September 2021

Cat

Thank you

36811967_10216651620944235_8001620619017846784_n .png

image.png

4fdcf60a969161095fcb8e92596e8f11.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency