Do you believe in miracles?

20240622_183540.jpg

In life there are several things which should be considered as miracle because those things doesn't come often and thanks to @ericvancewalton I can share those miracles with everyone.

There is a kind of miracle which can not be overlooked and that's life.
Life itself has proven to be a miracle because come to think of it, many people die immediately after they were born while others die two years or more after they were born , but we kept living not by our own strength but by the power of he who has created and formed us.

IMG_20230605_090225_267.jpg

Another very important miracle is good health .
You see for someone like me who has never been to a hospital because of any I'll health,I considers it as the greatest gift of my life and I truly appreciate God for that but then there is a particular type of miracle that I would like to share with everyone .

IMG_20230227_170126_499.jpg

God's healing hand on my brother

Growing up my brother never had any health issues except for minor headache and malaria but one year after we lost my father something tragic started happening to him.

My brother started convulsing and when we visited the hospital ,it was confirmed that he has epilepsy.
He was the first person to develop such sickness in the family and he never had any form of seizure during childhood, so where could the sickness come from?

We tried everything but to know avail , at first he had seizures only at night but as time goes on he started having seizures during the day and most times two times per day,
It grow worst by the day but we kept praying and hoping that it stops the way it started .
Days, months and years passed but no results, he had to stop every form of hard work because anytime he does, he experience a seizure but we kept believing that one day a miracle will happen and God will heal him.

IMG_20240227_145139_812.jpg

Some months ago , I called him on phone (he doesn't live with us) and he told me that for months now ,he hadn't experience any seizure though he's on medication but he's getting better by the day.

There are some many other miracle that I experience everyday and I appreciate them all.

Another miracle of my life that am so grateful for was when I was pregnant for my first baby.
Though I fell sick so many times but none was severe and in all I had a safe and sound delivery and am super grateful.

Thanks for reading till the end
yours faithfully: yummycruz1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now