Family comes first 💟 👪 (eng-esp)

img_0.8059245176004923.jpg

It's funny to think about all the things that happen to us every day and at the end of several days you realize that even though there were good and bad things, your family will always be there for you and I mean family as those people that you consider that will always be there for you, they don't necessarily have to be of your own blood.

Es curioso pensar en todas las cosas que nos pasan cada día y que al final de varios días logres darte cuenta que apesar que fueron cosas buenas y malas, tu familia siempre estara para ti y me refiero a la familia como esas personas que tú consideras que siempre estaran para ti, no necesariamente tienen que ser de tu propia sangre.

img_0.22372694160233741.jpg
I know people who do not have their parents either because they are far away in other countries or simply are not with them because they passed away, the same happens with siblings. Because of that they have like a childhood friend or an uncle who is there when you need something, some urgency and they help you. Many people don't appreciate those details. In fact people who have everything, family, health, money and do not thank every day for being where they are, it seems to me that they really do not appreciate what is really important in life.

Conozco a personas que no tienen a sus padres ya sea porque están distante en otros paises o simplemente no están con ellos porque fallecieron, igual pasa con los hermanos. A raiz de eso tienen como un amigo de infancia o un tío que esta cuando necesitas algo, alguna urgencia y te ayudan. Muchas personas no aprecian esos detalles. De hecho personas que lo tienen todo, familia, salud, dinero y no agradecen cada día por estar donde están, me parecen que de verdad no aprecian lo que realmente es importante en la vida.

img_0.2636258128989836.jpg
These words always come to my mind thankfulness, love to loved ones, make the most of it while you can because these things are not forever. Some would like to have these things and because of mistakes and actions they made in the past they live in regret, a constant mental struggle they live every day and the truth is that I feel a little sorry for them. Thanks to these things I react and realize how lucky I am to have my parents alive, close to me, that even though many times I disagree with my brother deep down I love them with all my heart.

Estás palabras siempre vienen a mi mente agradecimiento, amor a seres queridos, aprovechar al maximo mientras puedas porque estas cosas no son para siempre. Algunos quisieran tener estás cosas y por errores y acciones que cometieron en el pasado viven arrepentidos, una constante lucha mental viven cada día y la verdad es que siento un poco de lastima por ellos. Gracias a estas cosas reacciono y me doy cuenta de lo afortunado de soy por tener a mis padres vivos, cerca de mi, que a pesar de que muchas veces no estoy de acuerdo con mi hermano en el fondo yo los amo con todo mi corazon.

img_0.2259656134404228.jpg
We are not a wealthy family, nor do we have jewels, but I am always grateful for having daily bread on my table, we have a roof over our heads, I have my mother's advice at all times and she is always ready to help me and my brother with anything we need.

No somos una familia adinerada, ni tenemos joyas, pero siempre agradezco por tener el pan de cada día en mi mesa, tenemos un techo donde vivir, tengo en todo momento los consejos de mi madre que siempre esta pendiente de cualquier cosa que nos haga falta a mi hermano y a mi.

img_0.7074695078095852.jpg
Hopefully with this post I can help others to wake up in the bubble they may be living and realize that the family and the little details of life is undoubtedly the important things in this life. With nothing more to add to this reflection, this humble Hive user named Victor Dumont bids farewell, blessings to all.

Ojala que con este post pueda ayudar a otros a despertar en la burbuja que puedan estar viviendo y que se den cuenta que la familia y los pequeños detalles de la vida es sin duda las cosas importante en esta vida. Sin más nada que agregar a esta reflexion, se despide este humilde usuario de Hive llamado Victor Dumónt, bendiciones para todos.

img_0.056005400436052795.jpg

img_0.00648515588559998.jpg
You can follow us on social networks

Nos podemos seguir en las redes sociales.

TWITTER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency