My 3 favorite books that change my life a lot

Hi all Hivers,
From a young age, I was advised to read a lot of books, the whole world is in here. However, at that time I only liked comic. It wasn't until the age of 18 that I became interested in reading and collecting good books. I can learn even travel thanks to books. Through this article, I will introduce 3 books that changed me a lot

Hoa hồng Tình yêu Ảnh ghép.png
Design with canva

1. The Magic by Rhonda Byrne

220px-The_Magic_(book).jpg
(src)

"The Magic" book, published in 2012, is one of three books in the The Secret series. This book has been translated into over 40 languages ​​and has become an all-time bestseller on spirituality. It talks about the magical 28-day journey and how to practice and apply in life to make it better. The most important word throughout the book is "Thank". This taught me a lesson about being grateful for everything around me
Since I learned to appreciate the smallest things such as food, money or relationships. . . , I feel lucky to everything by my side. I always think positively and aim for good things
I highly recommend reading this book. I hope that after you practice for 28 days with gratitude, you will find that life is magical and blessed

2. Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki

rich-dad-poor-dad-24.jpg
(src)

Rich Dad Poor Dad was published in 20 books with different topics around economic knowledge. The book was released in 1997 and becomes a book worth reading if you want to be rich.
It distinguishes between the two concepts of assets and liabilities. You should buy assets that make money, not assets to use money on them. In addition, the book also advises learning about financial literacy from a young age so as not to fall into debt
The book revolves around the story of two fathers of the author and his best friend - Make with 2 different ways of teaching about money. The book helped me understand how to spend so that I am not dominated by money
You should read this book!

3. Becoming by Michelle Obama

obama 1.jpg
(src)

This is the memoir of the wife of US President Barack Obama. The book is about the first lady's childhood and adulthood. She is a person who stands up for women's rights, is a person with an upright and strong character. Michelle Obama's personality is very strong and attractive. During her eight years in the White House, she also recounted in great detail in this book. Mrs. Michelle is truly an admirable person

The book tells about close, simple stories and also how to build a family and children of Michelle. This book has inspired and motivated me a lot. It gives me confidence and builds my desire to assert myself in life

Thank you so much for reading my post. Hope that 3 books can give you a suggestion to read!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency