RE: What does mourning mean? - Soul thoughts

Wow, that's a sad coincidence. I'm not copying anyone. At this point, plagiarism would be stupid. I didn't even know this gentleman. It sounds like I'm paraphrasing him, but I'm not. I feel bad because I have it written in Spanish in my diary since Mom died and I promised her that when I felt I was over her death, I would publish it. Maybe if I had published it in my language, it would have been different. I don't know.

I even used the page plagiarisma.com because my English is not perfect and it gave me two matches and that it was not plagiarism. I didn't think you guys would take it that way. I am really sorry.

Always always always always, whatever I write, whether it's a recipe, a tutorial, something about my son, I always use plagiarisma.com because maybe a silly sentence is similar to something someone else wrote once and then I resort to synonyms. In my trajectory of almost 4 years on this platform, something like this has never happened to me 😟🙄😔🙄😔.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency