Romance chases one up trees.

Especially when the romance is young and fresh.
280.JPG

Synchronized cleaning here after a night of love.

Privacy to clean the privates is also paramount as we still have a degree of shyness here.
So sad that once we get older we don't care about these things anymore. I can walk naked and bottom burp in the house at my leisure :)
Not really as I would never do that, but I am just in a silly mood.

I will first show you the cleaning routine of the young loving couple. Some of you can remember that when they were much younger I thought that they were twins because they were always together and they looked the same.
But to my surprise I was shocked to discover the opposite when I saw them mating behind a bush that I have posted previously.

259.JPG

265.JPG

273.JPG

Such a lovely moment of reflection here upon the future.
255.JPG

Now we will see some acrobatic stints here as they have decided to get some pods of this old high Jacaranda tree. About 20 meters up in the thin branches is where they would find the pods.
The great thing is that they stayed together and each did their own tricks to stay aloft. Bear in mind that if one of them were to slip, it would be a catastrophe as it is a long way down to mother earth.
But these acrobats are professionals and lets see how daring they can get.

291.JPG

293.JPG

Look how he flips his right paw down as if he is on stage and wants my applause.
324.JPG

And of course, she was below him grabbing that pod in the thin branches.
297.JPG

306.JPG

307.JPG

Say, gals and guys, we hope that you have enjoyed this show that me and my lover so kindly put up for you.
338.JPG

This song will say it better than I can say in words.

Young love, first love filled with true devotion;
Young love, our love we share with deep devotion.

Sonny James

Oh yes, it is an old song, but it rings true to one's ears to this day.
We hope that you have enjoyed the post and know that one's love is always to be cherished.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency