RE: RE: A day of wonders. Orca status.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of wonders. Orca status.

RE: A day of wonders. Orca status.

There are many anti ageing creams on the market my friend. You can be 16 bottles of the stuff, but I am afraid that none of them work.
It's all a mental thing and if you think young, then you will stay young. Maybe for a month at least.

So I am only trying to prepare you for the future as a friend as nobody told me about these things. One morning I wake up and there is a knob behind my ear, so I was afraid that I was growing another head, but the doctor told me that it was only the normal swelling of a gland, as it happens to old people. Nobody told me 😪

Getting old is not for sissies 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now